Events

*  

Date City Venue
01/02/18 - 01/06/18 Palm Desert, California School Of Worship
Venue phone: 918-639-1747. Tuesday January 2nd 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM Wednesday January 3rd 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Thursday January 4th 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Friday January 5th 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Saturday January 6th 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
01/02/18 - 01/06/18 Palm Desert, California School Of Worship
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 918-639-1747. Tuesday the 2nd through Saturday the 6th, 9-5 Everyday
01/14/18 Rancho Cucamonga, CA Point of Grace Church
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 9774 Hawthorne Drive. Venue phone: 909-944-9909.
01/14/18 Rancho Cucamonga, CA Point of Grace Church
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 9774 Hawthorne Drive. Venue phone: 909-944-9909. January 14th, 2018 @ 10:00 Am & 5:00 PM
01/22/18 Gainesville, TX Family Life Church
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 905 E. Cloud St.. Venue phone: 940-665-0473.
01/28/18 Buckeye, AZ The River Church AZ
Time: 10:00am. Address: 19923 W. Edgemont Ave.. Venue phone: 623-262-4969.
01/28/18 Buckeye, AZ The River Church AZ
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 19923 W. Edgemont Ave.. Venue phone: 623-262-4969. Sunday January 28th, 2018 10:00 AM Service
02/04/18 Burbank, California River of Life Christian Center
Time: 10:00am. Address: 2212 W. Magnolia Blvd.. Venue phone: (818) 840-0049.
02/09/18 - 02/11/18 Woodland Hills, CA In His Presence Church
Address: 21300 Califa St. Venue phone: 818-313-9393. February 9-10, 2018 Marriage Weekend Details TBA February 11, 2018. 9:00& 11:00 AM services
02/14/18 - 02/18/18 Zachary, LA The Rock Church
Address: 20810 Plank Road. Venue phone: 225-654-8925. Wednesday February 14 – Sunday February 18, 2018 Schedule to be announced
02/14/18 - 02/18/18 Zachary, LA The Rock Church
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 20810 Plank Road. Venue phone: 225-654-8925. Wednesday February 14 – Sunday February 18, 2018 Schedule to be announced
02/25/18 Haslett, MI House of Prayer
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 9974 Old M – 78. Venue phone: 517-339-6530. Sunday February 25th services @ 9 & 11 AM
02/26/18 - 02/28/18 Haslett, Michigan School of Worship (House of Prayer)
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 9974 Old M-78. Sunday February 25, 2018 9:00 AM, 11:00 AM and 6:00 PM services Monday – Wednesday February 26-28, 2018 School of Worship Wednesday February 28, 2018 6:00 PM service
03/04/18 - 03/07/18 Haslett, Michigan School of Worship (House of Prayer)
Address: 9974 Old M-78. Sunday March 4 2018 9:00 AM, 11:00 AM and 6:00 PM services Monday – Wednesday March 5-7, 2018 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM School of Worship Wednesday March 7, 2018 7:00 PM Glory Night
03/09/18 - 03/11/18 Crestline, CA Fontana First Assembly Youth Conference
Time: 10:30am. Address: Thousand Pines Christian Camp 359 Thousand Pines Rd.. Friday March 9 Evening Session Saturday March 10 Boys And Girls Breakout Sessions Saturday March 10 Evening Session Sunday March 11 Morning Session
03/17/18 - 03/18/18 Rancho Cucamonga, CA Peace in the Valley
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 8301 Elm St. Suite 500. Venue phone: 909-948-3694. Saturday March 17, 2018 Ladies Meeting 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Sunday March 18, 2018 10:00 AM service
03/24/18 - 03/25/18 Barlett, Tennese The Lords Church
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 7525 Bartlett Corporate Drive. Venue phone: 901-813-8946. Saturday March 24, 2018 11:00 AM Ladies Luncheon Sunday March 25, 2018 10:30 AM and 6:30 PM services
03/31/18 - 04/01/18 Morganton, NC Celebration Family Worship Center
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 3058 Morganton Furniture Road. Venue phone: 828-438-8665. Saturday March 31, 2018 8:30 AM Men’s Breakfast Saturday, March 31, 2018 12:00 PM Ladies Luncheon Sunday April 2, 2018 10:00 AM service
04/08/18 Gainesville, TX Family Life Church
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 905 E. Cloud St.. Venue phone: 940-665-0473. Sunday April 8th, 2018 10:00 AM service
04/15/18 Grenada,, MS Faith Fellowship Church
Time: 10:30am. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 16834 Hwy 51 North. Venue phone: 662-226-8848.
04/21/18 - 04/22/18 Douglas, GA Covenant Church
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 3255 US Hwy 441 S. Venue phone: 912-384-0351. Saturday/Sunday April 21-22, 2018 schedule TBA
04/29/18 Ozark, AL Glory to Him Church
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 6193 Andrews Ave.. Venue phone: 334-774-7677. Sunday Morning @ 10:00 AM
06/21/18 - 06/28/18 Rancho Mirage, CA We Who Worship Gathering
Address: THE WESTIN MISSION HILLS RESORT AND SPA 71-333 Dinah Shore Dr.. Venue phone: 918-639-1747. Thu, Jun 21, 2018, 1:00 PM – Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 4:00 PM
09/09/18 Cleveland, tX Liberty Church
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 200 FM 2025. Sunday September 9, 2018 at 10:30 AM and 7:00 PM
09/09/18 Cleveland, tX Liberty Church
Time: 10:30am. Address: 200 FM 2025. Sunday December 17, 2017 10:30 AM and 7:00 PM
09/21/18 - 09/23/18 Morganton, NC Celebration Family Worship Center
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 3058 Morganton Furniture Road. Venue phone: 828-438-8665. Friday September 21, 20187 Saturday September 22, 2018 Sunday September 23, 2018 Harry Salem Sunday Morning Service @10:00 AM
10/07/18 Kent, WA River of Life Fellowship
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 10626 SE 216th St.. Venue phone: 253-859-0832. Weekend of October 7, 2018 (TBA details)
10/12/18 - 10/14/18 Lake Arrowhead, CA Ladies Home Fellowship
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Lake Arrowhead Resort and Spa 189 27984 HWY 189. Friday October 12, 2018 Evening Service Saturday October 13, 2018 Morning and Evening Service Sunday October 14, 2018 Morning Service
10/12/18 - 10/14/18 Lake Arrowhead, CA Ladies Home Fellowship
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Lake Arrowhead Resort and Spa 189 27984 HWY 189. Friday October 12, 2018 Evening Service Saturday October 13, 2018 Morning and Evening Service Sunday October 14, 2018 Morning Service
11/03/18 - 11/04/18 Rancho Cucamonga, CA Mountainview Faith Community Church
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 7986 Haven Avenue. Venue phone: 909-948-9770. Details to come
11/10/18 - 11/11/18 Visalia, CA Praise Center Church
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 503 N Floral St.. November 10, 2018 Saturday Men and Ladies Meeting/Brunch, Christmas in November, TBA November 11, 2018 Sunday Services 9:00 AM, 11:00 AM and 1:00 PM
11/15/18 - 11/18/18 Montreal Quebec, Canada The House Montreal
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 45 Legendre W.. Thursday November 15, 2018 Evening Service Friday November 16, 2018 Workshops and Evening Service Saturday November 17, 2018 Morning, Afternoon and Evening Service Sunday November 18, 2018 Morning Service

Subscribe: RSS | iCal