The Tones of the Throne Room book by Cheryl Salem is full of revelation. This will give you a mental picture of the throne room of God. For you gift of $15.00

Songs on this CD include:
1. Awaken
2. Praise Him
3. The Anthem
4. No One Else
5. Every Praise
6. Break Every Chain
7. Beneath the Waters
8. We Cry Holy
9. Revelation Song
10. I’m A Lover of Your Presence
11. To Worship You I Live

Support - Jewelry Club

  • Price: $35.00
  • If you would like to give more than $30.00 per month please add the additional amount in the box above. For example, if you want to contribute $45.00 per month you would add $15.00 as the additional monthly donation amount. The total will be displayed at the bottom of the form.
  • $0.00

This is the digital download from Cheryl’s CD , Prophetic Instrumentals, part 1. We are offering digital downloads of this anointed 2 disc set in  3 separate digital downloads for $4.99 each.

This download contains the following mp3 tracks:

01 Amazing
02 Beginning
03 He Lives
04 Awesome C
05 Awesome A
06 No Place
07 Can Anything
08 Methology
09 Paths
10 Foot Steps

Digital Download contains 10 songs