Events

image_pdfimage_print

*  

Date City Venue
06/23/24 Burbank, CA Firepoint Church
Time: 10:00am. Address: 2212 W. Magnolia Blvd..
07/12/24 - 07/13/24 Goodyear, AZ Salem Family Ministries School of Worship The River Church AZ
Address: 13735 W Auto Dr #112. Friday July 12, 2024 5:00PM – 9:00PM School of Worship Saturday July 13, 2024 9:00AM – 5:00 PM School of Worship
07/18/24 San Bernardino, CA The Rock Church and World Outreach
Time: 9:30am. Address: 2345 S. Waterman Ave.. Venue phone: 909-825-8887. Thursday July 18, 2024 9:30AM Women’s Bible Study
07/22/24 - 07/26/24 Rancho Mirage, CA Salem Family Ministries School Of Worship Rancho Mirage, CA
08/04/24 Burbank, CA Life 150 Church
Time: 10:30am. Address: 135 N Victory Blvd.
08/21/24 Riverside, Ca Elevate Life Church
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 4027 Trail Creek Rd. Venue phone: 951-888-1038.
08/22/24 - 08/24/24 Riverside, Ca Elevate Life Church
Address: 4027 Trail Creek Rd. Venue phone: 951-888-1038. Salem Family Ministries School of Worship Riverside, CA Thursday August 22, 2024 9:00AM – 5:00PM School of Worship Friday August 23, 2024 9:00AM – 5:00PM School of Worship Saturday August 24 9:00AM – 5:00PM School of Worship
09/06/24 - 09/07/24 Gainesville, TX Salem Family Ministries School of the Holy Spirit Family Life Church
Address: 905 E. Cloud St.. Friday September 6, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM School of the Holy Spirit Saturday September 7, 2024 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM School of the Holy Spirit
09/08/24 Gainesville, TX Family Life Church
Time: 10:30am. Address: 905 E. Cloud St.. Venue phone: 940-665-0473.
09/13/24 - 09/15/24 Kahului, HI Word of Truth Church The Lord’s Team Ministries
Address: 40 South Puunene. Friday – Saturday September 13-14, 2024 Marriage Fellowship Saturday Morning September 14, 2024 Ladies Meeting Sunday September 15, 2024 10:00 AM service
09/21/24 Costa Mesa, CA The Sanctuary Church
Address: 102 Baker St E.. Saturday September 21, 2024 Women’s Conference
10/10/24 - 10/12/24 Nederland, TX Revive Church
Address: 2024 Nederland Ave. Women’s Conference Details to be announced
10/13/24 Nederland, TX Revive Church
Address: 2024 Nederland Ave. Sunday October 13, 2024 10:30 AM and 6:00 PM services
10/25/24 - 10/27/24 Nederland, TX Revive Church
Address: 2024 Nederland Ave. Friday October 25, 2024 – Sunday October 27, 2024 Women’s Retreat
11/03/24 Douglas, GA Covenant Church
Address: 3255 US Hwy 441 S. Venue phone: 912-384-0351. Sunday November 3, 2024 10:30AM and 6:00PM services

Subscribe: RSS | iCal