Events

*  

Date City Venue
07/21/19 Carson, California New Creation Church
Address: Carson Park 21411 Orrick Ave. Sunday July 21 10:30 AM service
07/22/19 - 07/26/19 Palm Desert, California School Of Worship
Venue phone: 918-639-1747. Monday July 22 through Friday July 26 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM daily
08/02/19 - 08/04/19 Gaylord, MI Mount Hope Church Gaylord
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1672 E M 32. Venue phone: 989-732-4245. HOLY SPIRIT CONFERENCE August 2 & 4, 2019 Sunday 10:30 AM service
08/11/19 Westlake, OH Church on the Rise
Address: 3550 Crocker Rd.. Venue phone: 440-808-0200. Sunday August 11, 2019 and 11:00AM services
08/30/19 - 09/01/19 Fort Worth, Texas Turning Point Church
Address: 10700 Old Burleson Rd. Venue phone: 817-293-3111. Friday, August 30, 2019, Ladies Conference Dr. Cheryl Salem details to be announced Saturday, August 31, 2019, Ladies Conference Dr. Cheryl Salem details to be announced Sunday, September 1, 2019, Drs. Harry and Cheryl Salem 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM and 12:00 PM services
09/20/19 - 09/22/19 Morganton, NC Celebration Family Worship Center
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: New Dimensions School 550 Lenoir Rd.. Venue phone: 828-438-8665. Women’s Conference in Tennessee ( Cheryl Salem ) Details TBA Friday September 20, 2019 Saturday September 21, 2019 Sunday September 22, 2019 Harry Salem Sunday Morning ( Main Campus NC ) Service @10:00 AM
09/25/19 Aberdeen, MS North Mississippi Worship Center
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 30054 Lake Monroe Rd.
09/29/19 Zachary, LA The Rock Church
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 20810 Plank Road. Venue phone: 225-654-8925. Sunday September 29 9:00 and 11:00 AM services Wednesday October 2 7:00 PM service
10/12/19 Riverside, CA The Rock Church Riverside
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 4027 Trail Creek Rd.. Venue phone: 951-888-1038. Saturday October 12th, 2019 (All day ladies Conference) Location ( TBA )
10/20/19 Kent, WA River of Life Fellowship
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 10626 SE 216th St.. Venue phone: 253-859-0832. The weekend of October 20th, 2019 (Details TBA ) Sundays 9 & 11AM
10/25/19 - 10/27/19 Borger, TX Grace Fellowship Church
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 401 Gardner St. Venue phone: 806-274-3205. Friday October 25, 2019 Details TBA Saturday October 26, 2019 Details TBA Sunday October 27, 2019 @ 9:00 and 11:00 am services and 6:00 pm Worship Service
11/02/19 - 11/03/19 Visalia, CA Praise Center Church
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 503 N Floral St.. November 2, 2019 Saturday Men and Ladies Meeting/Brunch, Christmas in November, TBA November 3, 2019 Sunday Services 9:00 AM, 11:00 AM and 1:00 PM
11/08/19 - 11/10/19 Grand Blanc, MI Mount Hope Church Grand Blanc
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 8363 Embury Road. Venue phone: 810-695-0461. November 8th, 9th and 10th, 2019 Details (TBA) Sunday November 10th service time is @9 :15 & 11:00 AM
11/17/19 Santa Ana, ca The Life Center
Address: 1920 E 17th St. November 17th 9:00 and 11:00 am
12/11/19 MIssoula, montana Trinity Wellness International
Address: 400 Mullan Rd APT j355. Venue phone: 509-1217-8016. This event is held in Las Vegas Nevada Details TBA.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal